We welcome and thank our current and past Advisory Board members.

Laurie Ackles


Spectrum Support Program Rochester Institute of Technology

Suzanne Calgi


ENHANCE Program Ramapo College of NJ

Megan Davis

Program Director

UA-ACTS University of Alabama

Alli Gatta

Associate Director

College Support Saint Joseph’s University

Lindsay Hill

Ability Access Specialist

Michigan State University

Kim Jameson

Executive Director

STARS (Students Tackling Autism-Related Syndromes), Inc.

Karen Krainz Edison

Program Manager

Nisonger Center The Ohio State University

Stephanie Martin


College Living Experience

Michelle Rigler

Executive Director

Mosaic The University of Tennessee Chattanooga

Jordan Spencer

Assistant Professor

Mississippi State University